Chapter 12 : What Christianity is?

What Christianity is?  It is a living and loving relationship between myself, as a  Christian, and the Trinity: God Almighty, Lord Jesus Christ and the Holy Spirit. I am so glad that Jesus Christ has always intervened in my life.  He has been there helping, guiding and directing my path.  Even though I had problems, He  made sure that everything would always work out for my good.

My new beginning started, when the Holy Spirit on October of 1988, stopped me from putting the gun to my head.  February of 1989, I had gotten a job working at a Christian Book Store.  There I witnessed to the manager, who was a Baptist, about how the Holy Spirit can still talk to people today.  Several months later, I decided that I was going to quit my job.  As I was telling this to that manager, he wasn’t surprised.  Instead, he told me that the Holy Spirit had told him that I was going to quit.

June of 1989 I went to a school to become  an animal photographer.  While I was in that photography school, I had told the teachers that some day I wanted to make personalized calendars for my customers. Within the 1st year, after I had opened up my animal studio, “Vita Animal Photography, Inc.” in Atlanta, GA, I achieved this.  This is what Christianity is.  Trusting in a God that care so much for me that He was willing to help me achieve these things.

What Christianity is?  Is trusting in a God that cares so much, that He is there helping a believer achieve their goals.  What Christianity is not?  It is not just a religion. It is learning to know who God, His Son and the Holy Spirit are in a personal way.

As a small child, my mom took me to a Lutheran Church, where she had enrolled me into their Sunday School Classes.  When I was seven years old I had asked Jesus into my heart.  I was sixteen years old, when I received my certificate of confirmation and a King James Bible of my very own. During the Confirmation ceremony I was asked, ” Do you believe in Jesus Christ? I answered, “I believe in Jesus Christ, His only Son, our Lord.  Who was conceived by the Holy Ghost, born of the Virgin Mary; suffered under Pontius Pilate.  He (Jesus) was crucified, dead and buried.  He descended into hell.  On the 3rd day He rose again from the dead.  He ascended into heaven and now sits at the right hand of God, Father Almighty.  From thence He shall come to judge the quick and the dead.”

Christians that are taught the basic, like I was,  and nothing more, think: “As long as I try to do what God wants, I will be O.K.  After all, since I believe in Jesus Christ, when He comes back, I will be taken up into heaven, so I won’t have to go through the tribulation period that is coming on the earth.”

A Christian is the church that Jesus Christ is coming back for.  When they go to a church building, they are there to congregate with other (church) believers.

Throughout my life, after I had received that strong craving to read the book of  Revelation that is in the Christian Bible, the Lord had a plan for my life.   Years later, He would send me to different church buildings, where I always became close friends to the pastors.  The Holy Spirit had placed me there, to give the pastor a message from the Lord.  Many of the messages that I had to tell them, were about the things that they were doing wrong.  After I had told them this, many pastors didn’t want me around anymore.  Why?  Because they chose to disobey what God wanted them to do.  Once that happened, I would stay at that church building until God gave me His permission to leave it.  Then I would.

There was a message that the Holy Spirit had given me on January 2, 2000.  This message was a warning to God’s people, the Christians.

I am the Lord God Almighty; the One and Only Jesus Christ, Who will reign forever with My people, who have been obedient to Me.  I am the One they are to seek and listen to and no one else.  I am the One, Who will set free those that have been surrendering and doing what I am telling them to do.  I am coming back for my perfect church and I will not tolerate anything less.  I know that My people think it will be a long time before I come back.  That is a lie from the Pits of Hell.  My people think that they can do what they want to, by treating their brothers and sisters, who have surrendered their lives to Me, like dirt.  They cannot.  I will take their names out of the book of life, because they are attacking My chosen.  

Some Christians that go to a church building, think that they are being obedient to Me.  That is a lie from Hell.  They are being misinformed.  Their thinking is not what I have placed into their hearts.  These Christians think, they can praise My name and put themselves up on a pedestal, where others would praise them.  They are not walking with Me, but are walking with the one that I had cast out of my heaven into total darkness.

My church, which are individuals, is going to be split.  The faithful Christians will remain, but the unfaithful Christians will be cast out.  My church (Christians) in this century will be more powerful then they were in any part of history until now.  I am not going to allow these Christians to play their games.  Because I have a time schedule to keep.  No one know when it is.  Only My Father in heaven knows the time or the hour of My coming.

Look to the sky and see the changing of the seasons.  Look up to the sky and seek after Me.  For when I come, I will be powerful, so powerful that the earth will shake and all mankind will try to hide from this event that will take place.  Don’t you, church, try to place yourselves higher than Me.  I am the One that will give each Christian that goes to a church building, the pastors that I have ordained to be there.  Satan can try to destroy it, but he and his demons will fail.  I am the most Powerful Being that ever was.  I will come and I will conquer.  Anyone who gets in My way, will be destroyed.  Who Am I?  I Am the Alpha and the Omega, the Beginning and the End.  Have faith in Me and Me only and I will place you about the nations, to rule during the 1,000 year reign.

Who do these Christians think they are, fooling themselves, when they try to treat My chosen badly?  Do they think, because they are so great, and I tell them to do something, they choose not to?  Nor do they have to lay down their lives for Me?  Satan thought the same thing, before I throw him out of the 3rd heaven into the the 2nd heaven; which was in total darkness.  With him were also the other angels that had rebelled against Me.

What must these Christians do, who have placed themselves over everyone else?  They must fall on their faces and seek after Me.  When I tell them to “go,” they must obey quickly.  I am coming to set these Christians free from the hurts of their past.  But before I do, these fallen Christians must fall on their faces and cry out to Me for their safety.  I will not honor those that do not honor Me.

Who do these Christians think they are, by being disobedient to what I say?  Why they think they are so important, is a lie from hell.  My angels will place a mark upon My people’s heads.  The spirit of darkness will know who they are.  Satan and his demons will also know that they cannot touch any of My chosen, until I give the command for it to be so.  This time is very serious and if My people who say they know Me, are not walking in love, but liars, will be sent into the Pits of Hell for eternity.  

I Am, Whom I am and I will do what I say.  No one or any evil thing will be allowed to fall on the ones I have ordained to come up with Me in a cloud.  When they do, those Christians, who have placed themselves higher than Me, will cry and weep, when they are left behind, to go through the tribulation period that is soon coming onto the face of the earth.  All pastors better get their church buildings in order.  I have sent My prophets and prophetesses to these church buildings.  They are there praying for those, who are the leaders of those church buildings, their spouses and those who are saying that they walk with Me.  But My pastors must get wise, watch, seek and surrender to Me through their obedience in what I am telling them to do.  For if they are not, they will be required to face the penalty of death for those in their congregation, whom they had led astray.

The only Christians that I want up in My kingdom are those whom have surrendered to Me.  Whom I can trust.  I don’t accept the evil that is in this world done by My saints, who say they love Me, but don’t even know how to get along with their own brothers and sisters in the Lord.  Who do these Christians think they are, to laugh at a God, Who had sent His Son to die on the cross for them? 

Only the righteous will make it into Eternal Life.  The door is being shut.  When it is, those that thought they knew Me, will be locked out into Eternal Darkness forever.    What am I saying?  My church, open up your eyes to what the prophets and prophetesses are saying.  The time is shorter than others think is possible.  If they do not surrender to Me, they too will be destroyed.  The door is being shut.  When it is, it will be just like it was in the days of Noah.  My chosen will be saved, but those that were disobedient will be destroyed and they will suffer, for they will be going through the tribulation period.  When this happens, they will fall into temptation and they will be lost forever.  I Am, the Great I Am, Jesus.

I will not accept disobedience anymore.  Those that are not following whole heartily with Me will be cast out.  Then and only then will My people become the Church of Philadelphia.  The church of brotherly love.  This is the year that things will happen.  When the door is totally shut, the tribulation period will start and when it does, My children, the church, will be brought up unto Me in a cloud.

I asked the Holy Spirit this question, “What can be done, Father?”  Their obedience must be true.  If not, I will not even acknowledge whom these people are, when they pray to Me.  My ears will not hear their voices.  My angels will not be around them, for their protection.  They must surrender to Me, before it is to late.  The door has already started closing.

Who is God?  He is the Supreme Ruler, Who through His Word (Christ) spoke everything into existence.  God through the Word, called into existence the earth and all the things  He desired for it to have. He also made man in His own image, which was out of the dust of the earth.

John 1:1 In the beginning [before all time] was the Word (Christ), and the Word was with God, and the Word was God Himself. :14 And the Word (Christ) became flesh [human, incarnate) and tabernacled (fixed His tent of flesh, lived awhile) among us; and we [actually] saw His glory as an only begotten son receives from his father, full of grace (favor, loving-kindness) and truth. (Amp. Bible)

Lord God Almighty loved mankind so much that He chose to take part of Himself by choosing the Virgin Mary as the mother that would bring the Word, His Son into the world.  Jesus would teach us during that time about Father God.

Then Jesus took it upon Himself, not only our sins, but also our wounded souls of our past hurts, and He placed them upon His shoulders.  He then allowed Satan and his demons to come upon Him, where He suffered that terrible death of abuse before and on the cross.  During that time His Father, Lord God Almighty had to look the other way, while His Son was being cruelly treated.

But Lord God had a plan, when He sent His Son into the world to save mankind.  When Jesus Christ rose from the dead, Jesus became the 2nd Adam, who was not made out of dust, but He was made from heaven.  So we Christians  was a gift that God had given to His Son.  We were the people who had chosen from the Tree of Good and Evil, to obey God Almighty and not Satan.  Our God is loving, kind and caring and was willing to sacrifice His Son, so mankind had a way out of Satan’s plan.

Then Jesus sent the Holy Spirit into us, to teach us how to live our lives and how to honor God Almighty.  Read the Gospel according to John, Chapter 6.  It explains it all.

I’m so glad that Jesus hasn’t come back yet, to take His children home.  There are so many people in this world that need to hear about Jesus and be saved, so they too can have  eternal life.

Also, any church (Christian)  that goes to a church building, is there to worship and praise their King. Their heavenly Father, God Almighty.

Leave a Reply

